3 Thumbs Up


 Mini Art. As part of her 365 Postcards for Ants project from 2013, Lorraine Loots, talented (and so beautiful!) South African painter creates miniature artworks – recorded here to my utmost amazement.
Each as mesmerising and intricate as their full-sized cousins, I have picked a couple (or 2) after much careful considerations on which I’d call my favourite 🙂

P1040556P1040592

IMG_20140916_205319

 Shoe Obsession. 
Sarah Jessica Parker said it was okay so I shall obey. (Psst. Did you read about her collab with Manolo on Oprah?) It is a growing problem as I accumulate more shoes than my two feet can scurry off with each morning but I’m beginning to learn to love heels of all forms and types, which is oh-so-exciting! (Not so for the pocket…)

TGIF, all! Time to kick off our heels and enjoy a Funday Friday with the loved ones (:

Leave a Reply

