Home-Envy

Blog HomeEnvy
One of my favourite past times also include scouring stacks of architecture and interior design magazines. Something about the glossy, tangible pages of stunningly homely representations. With a hot cup of tea, comfortable pyjamas, and a supportive family of throw cushions – epitomises the enjoyment of my quiet days.

Here I curated a slew of interior designs I bookmarked for my future abode; abundantly bright and airy without scrimping on sky light and dark parquet floors. I can almost hear the rhythmic padding of feet and the nod of fresh lilies on the rustic, wooden tops.

Happy Weekend, all!

One / Two / Three / Four / Five / Six

Leave a Reply

