Finger Candies



If you know me, you’d know I’m a huge fan of finger candies.
I’d spend most of my “accessories-allocated” money on them because, well, I love.

I’m on a constant hunt for interesting ones and have a soft spot for huge, art-worthy ones.
Words of wisdom from the brother sums it up quite nicely: “That thing on your finger… Is that about to be shipped to MOMA?”

Undaunted by his words of sarcasm, I am now inching towards the notion of knuckle rings (thin bands worn on the second section of your fingers) – Ring collection up soon!

Happy Almost-Midweek, Loves!

2 thoughts on “Finger Candies

Leave a Reply

