Outfits: Just That One Printed Pants

Everyone knows I love Madewell. Concept, clothes, styling, everything…
Perhaps the only qualm I’d have is that the items are on the pricey side.
That being said, I’m obssessed with the printed ankle pants + blouse look and here are some outfits with just ONE Printed Pants from Madewell and blouses from Mustard & mint.

Fortunately, this is permitted as my staple work wear (I’m in ankle pants everyday! Plus it transitions well into the weekends!)

Photos: 1

Leave a Reply

