3 Thumbs Up

 Alternative Shelving. I love interior design blogs and books. I spend hours flipping the pages and scrolling the sites, bookmarking my favourites and tearing out pages to keep in my “future house” folder. This though, looks remarkably novel yet I can imagine to be impossibly impractical.

Must-Have’s. These babies have done amazing things to my skin and as part of the MMlog, I can’t wait to share more reviews on products tried and tested! More on these soon: Lancome Blanc Expert Cleansing Foam / Clarisonic Plus Sonic Skin Cleansing System

Down Time. The best part about feeling under the weather? Cosying up with non other than my best baby in the whole wide world! Lots of cuddles, kisses and snuggles!

Leave a Reply

