Flats, I love you.

 

 

Yes, it’s an honest, open relationship that I have. A obsessive compulsive one at that.
I’ve vowed to save my silver and golds for some make-me-so-giddily-happy Ferragamo Varina’s but scouring the new shoes news (try saying that really fast!) on Varinas, I can’t stop staring at these babies: Moschino + Kartell BowWow Ballet Flats

They look a little similar to the iconic Varinas but I guess since they’re 100% recycleable, SGD230 for them may make you feel a little better about the splurge.

Leave a Reply

