3 Thumbs Up


https://i2.wp.com/images.sugarscape.com/userfiles/image/editors/JO/PANDA_mittens.jpghttp://www.polyvore.com/cgi/img-thing?.out=jpg&size=l&tid=28857420
Animal mittens.
After missing out on the river island gloves last year, I’m on a hunt for some this year. If any are on sale, please let me know! I don’t quite have a use for them but the thought of owning some and waving them around when I’m on holiday in the future just makes me grin.

P.S./ Martha Stewart would be my go-to site when I have children and need handy craft ideas!

Clutches. I’m on a hunt for a black, versatile, timeless one. These, now, these by Anve, are brilliant! And it doesn’t hurt that I love doggy bags and their associations.



Family time + good food. Regent Hotel’s Basilico, which serves scrumptious, quality Italian buffet. 1 Cuscaden Road, Level 2, The Regent Singapore

Leave a Reply

