Burgundy to beat the blues



I’ve seen rather many girls in the dark lips, hair up in pony tail ensemble. 5 to be exact in the span of 4 hours last Friday evening; There’s nothing better than characteristic footwear and burgundy/ port/ wine/ deep red is my choice colour for a dash of colour. Today my smart-collared, oxford shirt had a textured strip in the contrasting burgundy; it was like my secret all day.

Mondays to me are blues and blacks. Or tans and greys.
But recently, I’ve been so into the rich, warm hue of burgundy, I’ve been letting some peek into my Monday outfits.

2 thoughts on “Burgundy to beat the blues

Leave a Reply

